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Have you conducted any real estate brokerage activity during the period since your license lapsed? 
  
  
If yes, you must attach an explanation and a complete list of all transactions in which you conducted real estate brokerage activity.

I hereby agree not to engage in, conduct, advertise, or hold myself out as engaging in or conducting real estate brokerage activity in 
Georgia until I receive my wall certificate.  

CertificationSection B

This form can be filled out on-line. Print TWO copies: one to sign and submit for processing and one for your records.  If a fee and/or 
documentation are required, attach to the application and mail to the address above. Once the completed application, including all 
supporting documents, is received it will be processed. Incomplete applications will be returned unprocessed and result in a $25.00 
charge.

Attach any supporting documentation, if required in Section B.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

Section A Licensee Information

Name:

NOTE: This application is used to reinstate a Georgia Salesperson license when the due date for completing the required post 
license course is missed. In order to reinstate a salesperson license using this application without a fee, the following two 
conditions must be met:  

            1. The salesperson must have enrolled in the course on or before, the due date. 
            2. The salesperson must have completed the course and passed the course's examination within six months of the due date. 
      If these conditions are not met, the salesperson must pay an application fee of $100.00 if the application is received within 

four months of the day the license lapsed or $100.00, plus $25.00 for every month or a portion of a month beyond the first four 
months the license was lapsed. The fee must be a check or money order made payable to the Georgia Real Estate 
Commission.

Email:

Post License Course Reinstatement

License Number:

 Attach an education certificate from the school where the post license course was completed, IF not already 
on file with the Commision.

I am requesting: Active Status Inactive Status (proceed to section B) 

INVLIC #EducProc DtProc ByFeeRec ByRec Dt

   DateBroker 
Signature

Firm License #:Firm Name

I request that the license of the above named licensee be issued as an affiliate of this firm, and I certify that the licensee has 
entered into the agreement required by Substantive Regulation 520-1-.07(5).

To obtain an ACTIVE license all salespersons must affiliate with a resident or non-resident broker who is licensed by the 
Georgia Real Estate Commission.  The broker must complete this section.

I hereby authorize a representative of the Georgia Real Estate Commission to periodically obtain and receive any criminal history 
record information and/or full lifetime driver history record information pertaining to me which may be in the files of any federal, state, 
or local criminal justice agency.

I hereby certify the information provided in this application is true to the best of my knowledge and belief. 

Date:Licensee Signature:

NOYES (Documentation Attached) 
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Certified License History Order Form 
D:20041203150914- 08'00'
D:20041215084317- 08'00'
Have you conducted any real estate brokerage activity during the period since your license lapsed?
 
 
If yes, you must attach an explanation and a complete list of all transactions in which you conducted real estate brokerage activity.
I hereby agree not to engage in, conduct, advertise, or hold myself out as engaging in or conducting real estate brokerage activity in Georgia until I receive my wall certificate.  
Certification
Section B
This form can be filled out on-line. Print TWO copies: one to sign and submit for processing and one for your records.  If a fee and/or documentation are required, attach to the application and mail to the address above. Once the completed application, including all supporting documents, is received it will be processed. Incomplete applications will be returned unprocessed and result in a $25.00 charge.
Attach any supporting documentation, if required in Section B.
FOR OFFICE USE ONLY
Section A 
Licensee Information
NOTE: This application is used to reinstate a Georgia Salesperson license when the due date for completing the required post license course is missed. In order to reinstate a salesperson license using this application without a fee, the following two conditions must be met: 
            1. The salesperson must have enrolled in the course on or before, the due date.
            2. The salesperson must have completed the course and passed the course's examination within six months of the due date.
      If these conditions are not met, the salesperson must pay an application fee of $100.00 if the application is received within four months of the day the license lapsed or $100.00, plus $25.00 for every month or a portion of a month beyond the first four months the license was lapsed. The fee must be a check or money order made payable to the Georgia Real Estate Commission.
Post License Course Reinstatement
 Attach an education certificate from the school where the post license course was completed, IF not already on file with the Commision.
I am requesting:
INV
LIC #
Educ
Proc Dt
Proc By
Fee
Rec By
Rec Dt
I request that the license of the above named licensee be issued as an affiliate of this firm, and I certify that the licensee has entered into the agreement required by Substantive Regulation 520-1-.07(5).
To obtain an ACTIVE license all salespersons must affiliate with a resident or non-resident broker who is licensed by the Georgia Real Estate Commission.  The broker must complete this section.
I hereby authorize a representative of the Georgia Real Estate Commission to periodically obtain and receive any criminal history record information and/or full lifetime driver history record information pertaining to me which may be in the files of any federal, state, or local criminal justice agency.
I hereby certify the information provided in this application is true to the best of my knowledge and belief. 
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